October Update

Hello Friends!

2020 has been quite the adventure, and writing has taken a bit of a back burner to other things happening in life. I went back to work in June after being laid off due to covid, and life has been a whilrlwind ever since going back.

I completed my last full day at my job on Friday, and will be starting a new job in a week or so. I will be working less days a week at my day job, leaving me more time to be creative.

I will be bringing back Storytime with Alyssa for kiddos via Zoom and posting more IG content. I am also hoping to do some recording with a friend and get out either a Christmas Album or a Children’s Album in the next few months.

I am still over on IG posting about my wellness journey, its a lot of photos of my cats these days, they are good company.

I hope that you are all staying safe and healthy!

-Alyssa

Leave a comment